Need Help ?

Get an instant approval by chatting with one of our representatives now!

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from You Drive Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Mandi Leigh Jason

July 25, 2020
The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. We worked with Tommy and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great local service! Ask for Tommy and he will go over and beyond to help you.
reviews

Natasha Nikkole Orick

June 29, 2020
Mike got me approved and it was all so fast and simple! I’ve never been approved for an auto loan or financing so he really made it possible for me to drive off the lot same day!
reviews

Kristi Fretter

August 25, 2020
Very comfortable and easy buying with Mike today. Upfront and honest, he made the car buying experience seamless and quick.
reviews

Chris Reisner

August 14, 2020
Stopped in and Tommy was right there to greet me, he didn’t rush me or try to “sell” me... was patient and answered all my questions and was able to meet all my requests. I now own the vehicle I was looking for! Definitely ask for Tommy if you stop in. You won’t be disappointed!
reviews

Leigh Limongi

August 07, 2020
Tommy Haynie took such good care of me! I was in and out in an hour! Highly recommend this place!
reviews

Kelly Triplett

August 06, 2020
My son purchased a car today from Mike at you drive and I have to say it was such a smooth and easy process from start to finish!! He was so helpful and answered all of our questions and informed us of everything! Everyone that was there today was extremely helpful and I couldnt have asked for a better experience!! Thank you to everyone at You Drive for the positive experience!! I recommend You Drive if you are in the market for a car!! Thanks again everyone!!
reviews

Angelina Scarvelli

July 06, 2020
Mike was the best ! He was very professional and polite !
reviews

Mikey Aybar

July 24, 2020
I was very pleased while talking on the phone to Mr, Haynie, very polite and great guy!! highly recommend to ask for TOMMY
reviews

Gwen Harris

July 27, 2020
Mike is excellent. I recommend him to anyone.
reviews

Sophia Villegas

June 17, 2020
i had a great experience today! i bought my first car & i was very well taken care of by jason love joy! he was great and he helped me get the best deal. i love my new car thanks for all of you help!
reviews

Brittney Groselj

August 20, 2020
Tommy was my sales man and I felt like he took his time , he didn’t rush us into picking ,he wanted something that I was going to drive off the lot happy and comfortable driving in before discussing prices ,definitely recommend these gentlemen !
reviews

Michel'le Johnson

August 24, 2020
Ay yo mike was so cool and awesome! He got me in and out and I was very pleased on my outcome! I recommend if you come determined and looking for a car, mikes yours guy??
reviews

Elizebeth Danko

June 18, 2020
mike was super helpful. we went in with 500 cash and a trade in. there was nothing we could get until he found the Hyundai elantra. 500 down plus our trade and now we have a safe vehicle for our boys. thanks mike!!!
reviews

Alyssa Latorre

July 26, 2020
We've been costumers since 2017 we first got a Nissan then we needed an upgrade because my car was just to small for my growing family. My husband and I went in and a hour in a half later we were driving away in a reliable and nice SUV! Thank you Jason for helping us get into something bigger!
reviews

Manny Dominguez

June 24, 2020
Jason was my guy & he was amazing ! Took a trade in & 500 to get me started & he got me in a reliable vehicle for me & my family . If you are looking for a new ride I highly suggest checking these guys out ! There looking to help you get into a vehicle of your liking at a rate that’s affordable to you ! Remember when you go in ask for Jason & he will get you all the way together!
reviews

Briana Thornton-Erb

July 25, 2020
All around the best! Our salesman Mike Ziemba worked hard to get us out of the car we had and into a car that was not only reliable but affordable too. We had an issue mechanically with the new car and the entire team there was on it and had the issue resolved in no time. On top of great customer service their cars come with warranties too! For a used car I won't go anywhere else again.
reviews

Shatavia Jones

August 15, 2020
So today I Stop by to see if was able to get a car & mike came over looked over paper work .. came back && said I just have to clean the car for you... I’m so happy I can’t even believe how much work he put in to get me into a car today .. I so appreciate him a lot and love everything about MIKE !!
reviews

Franklin Marie-Monet Niecey

July 29, 2020
I came from Cleveland Ohio & was unsure if I would get a car. Tommy the salesman I work with was very helpful. I appreciate his negotiation on my behalf so dealership could work with me. Tommy really went above and beyond to make my day. next time stop in and see Tommy you won't regret it. I recommend Tommy Thanks
reviews

Tiffani Bows

August 21, 2020
Tommy Lee was Awesome ???? He was very professional and patient with me and I appreciate his time and effort. I am happy with the vehicle I purchased and would recommend them to everyone!!
reviews

Marche Leann Stacey

July 22, 2020
Jason was very helpful and help me find a car perfect for me and my budget
reviews

Zach Johnston

July 24, 2020
Went in to see if we could get approved, was met by a very polite and professional associate named Tommy. Would highly recommend. very explanatory and efficient.
reviews

Alivia Rutherford

August 06, 2020
I highly recommend You Drive Auto if you are on the search for a nice reliable car. Tommy Is a wonderful and honest salesman! He will do anything in his power to not only get you into a vehicle you love but also one you can afford. Visit You Drive and ask for Tommy !! You won’t be disappointed!!
reviews

Brooke Robey

July 02, 2020
Thank you Mike for helping me get the car of my dreams! I’m extremely happy.
reviews

Danielle Lawhorn

August 21, 2020
Mike is so cool he got me into something that fits me and my kids he helped me and answered all my question i had thanks for the help keep up the great work
reviews

Bree Nunez Cruz

August 12, 2020
We had a really great experience and a great salesman name Tommy Haynie.We went to like 8 other dealership and this is definitely the one to go to.
0

You have no vehicle saved.