Need Help ?

My name is Brittany and I am happy to help you . What can I do for you today ?

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from You Drive Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Aaron Kudlo

May 03, 2021
reviews

Alea Turner

October 23, 2020
I came In wanting to upgrade my 2012 Scion xD I got 10 months prior. Tommy helped me as hard as he could to get me the best deal possible and managed to get me in an almost brand new 2018 Chevy Malibu!! I definitely recommend tommy as a salesman and I will continue to go to you drive auto for every car I want in the future
reviews

Allison Pappas

June 11, 2020
Great place.. very friendly customer service. Thanks Jason Lovejoy for making the process smooth.
reviews

Aly Bisc

October 14, 2020
Tommy was great with helping me! Im very appreciative of him!
reviews

Anthony Vargas

September 25, 2020
when you go here ask for tommy he’s amazing! He’s polite and got us an amazing deal. It was well worth our time. Thank you so much ??
reviews

Ashley Nester

July 30, 2020
Thank you soooo much mike for all your hard to get me into a car. I truly appreciate it!
reviews

Aubrey Smith

September 23, 2020
Thank you Mike your awesome love to see people giving chances to people who work hard ! Love my new car !
reviews

Barb Barr

November 05, 2020
I love my new Jeep!!! Thank you so much Mike and Tony for your professionalism in handling of my new car purchase. I walked in and was told what vehicles were available. I walked out within an hour. I’ve never walked out of a car dealership in less than three hours. Today it was less than an hour. Unbelievable! You guy’s are great. I can’t thank you enough!!! Highly recommended!!
reviews

Betty Pursley

October 09, 2020
Tommy, thank you so much for my new car. Your a pretty awesome guy very professional and so very helpful
reviews

Bree J

September 04, 2020
Please go see Mike at You Drive if you are looking for a new car. He made my experience so pleasant and easy ON TOP of finding me the best deal ever. Super satisfied customer here and will be going to them again for my next car.
reviews

Carla Polk

April 30, 2020
Mike was a great sales man ! Had me in and out. Worked with me with what I had and had me driving same day! Love them HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
reviews

Carly Rittwage

October 28, 2020
Came to You Drive and Jason helped us purchase a Jeep Renegade! He was super helpful and able to get us a great monthly payment! Jason has great customer service and we will definitely be back in the future!
reviews

chelsea cart

March 06, 2021
Jason lovejoys mother referred me to go here and I am very satisfied! Thank you for all your help with my car! Definitely recommend Jason as your sales rep!
reviews

Chey Buckles

April 09, 2021
Honestly best service. I went through Tommy, he worked with me and figured out every bump in the road and fixed it Now I’m driving my new car!
reviews

Chris Scobee

February 27, 2021
Mike the sales manager and Tony the salesman are awesome need a car go here and ask for either Mike or Tony they will hook you up
reviews

Cora Thornton-Erb

July 25, 2020
All around the best! Our salesman Mike Ziemba worked hard to get us out of the car we had and into a car that was not only reliable but affordable too. We had an issue mechanically and the entire team there was on it and had the issue resolved in no time. On top of great customer service their cars come with warranties too! For a used car I won't go anywhere whe again.
reviews

Crystal Peshek

June 19, 2020
Mike was great& made it possible for me to get my vehicle of choice! I would highly recommend You Drive Auto to anyone looking to get into an affordable vehicle. Thanks so much Mike for helping me out& getting me into my Mariner!
reviews

DayDreams_Kill97

April 29, 2020
My experience was great! They get you in and out quick under 3 hours with a decent payment. Mike was the man to talk to! No lies told!
reviews

Desmond Ragland

April 16, 2020
I had a very wonderful experience at this dealership. They are everything they advertise themselves to be. I’d been talking with Mike from day #1 in September and just recently made the trip up there, we were in and out within 45 minutes. I’m truly happy with my vehicle purchase, thank you, Mike!
reviews

Eddie Oracio

October 26, 2020
I came to see Tommy after having a few phone calls with him and he did a great job at working with me and getting me into something comfortable and something that fits me. highly recommend ?????
reviews

Edna Oyola

September 18, 2020
Tommy was a wonderful salesman, polite and very helpful for me to understand everything.
reviews

Elaine Santiago

May 13, 2020
Went in looking for a mini van. Jason took very good care of us and got us into the perfect van for us. Thank you!
reviews

Emily Moon

November 23, 2020
My family an I , went here thinking we wouldn’t get approved for anything. Tommy went above an beyond an found us a suv that we could afford!! Thank you so much!! Definitely buy a vehicle from Tommy! 5/5 ????
reviews

Eugene Mongo

December 04, 2020
My experience was wonderful fred made it really easy thank you very much for your help
reviews

Evie Martz

October 28, 2020
Tommy was amazing he worked with me on a down payment I really didn't think I was gonna get a car but the came Thur
reviews

Greg DeSena

August 13, 2020
I have purchased two cars from You Drive Auto, and I have been very happy with the experience each time. I have always worked with JB and he was been fantastic. I absolutely love my current vehicle which I've had for nearly a year. JB helped me make the perfect choice and I am very grateful. I'll be back someday, but I hope they have a Mercedes because that's all I want to drive now!
reviews

Gunnar VanHoff

May 05, 2021
Tommy Haynie was a great employer and had definitely helped me finance a great 2015 Kia Forte! Needed it and he delivered!
reviews

Hayley Haynie

September 17, 2020
I would highly recommend this place if you’re in need of a vehicle or just want a new one! I was in need of a vehicle and Tommy helped me find a vehicle right away. Went from a 2004 vehicle to a 2014. Tommy was very professional and helpful. I cannot thank him enough!! Wonderful customer service delivered!!
reviews

Jackie Gess

April 25, 2021
My husband went to look at a carAnd to be honest his credit is not goodAnd they worked with him and he ended up getting a very nice car. Thank you
reviews

Jim G

March 25, 2021
I came in just looking around I was looking for a car that was cheap on gas low payments I talked to Jason Lovejoy filled out some paperwork got approved same day I came back the next day with some paystub and my downpayment I was in and out left with my new car the experience was just awesome Jason made it so easy I didn't lots of hours there I highly recommend this place if you are looking for a car thanks again Jason for everything
reviews

Joseph Acosta

August 31, 2020
it’s a really good place to get a car from and tommy was really good helping me out to find a car great experience
reviews

Kellie Konicek

March 16, 2021
Great experience they really do their best to make things work for what you need :)
reviews

Kellie Legit

August 15, 2020
Tommy did extremely well with the sales process from start to finish.
reviews

Kelsey Waite

May 01, 2021
Tommy was great! Got my mom in what she wanted at the price she wanted!
reviews

Kristina

August 25, 2020
Very comfortable and easy buying with Mike today. Upfront and honest, he made the car buying experience seamless and quick.
reviews

Kyle Lutz

April 13, 2020
First time visit to you drive auto. Exceptional service. I was the first customer to have done the entire process online and just had to show up to get my vehicle. At first, they didn’t have what I was looking for. Tony worked tirelessly to find the car I wanted, with nearly no miles, and very, very clean. Tony was able to find my car in Easte PA. It was transported and ready for pickup within 2 days. You drive is not just a buy here pay here dealer. They cater to all sorts of situations. They offer financing as well as you bringing your own financing. Give them a chance, you won’t be sorry! Thanks Tony!!
reviews

L J

July 01, 2020
After all the car lots I went to within the last few weeks. Only you drive auto sales was able to get me into a vehicle. Not only that but the vehicle I actually inquired about a week prior, is the one I ended up in. A special thank you to JB for helping me apply and get everything together and approved before coming from Columbus the next day. Also a special thank you for Jason Lovejoy for picking the right car for me which was the one I really wanted, and working your magic with the numbers and etc. The best customer service I've ever experienced. Y'all go get your car from here. They will help you the best way they can. I don't regret it. They're trustworthy. And wont sell you junk.
reviews

Lakeisha Jeffries

September 11, 2020
Mike was the greatest
reviews

Latasha Calloway

July 06, 2020
Love my car. Helped with my credit. Sales men was very nice. Wasn't forth ful of buying their vehicles. Honest and fair
reviews

Leigh Limongi

September 24, 2020
This place actually cares about its customers! Tommy was so patient. He is AWESOME!!!! Made sure I was in a reliable car today!!!
reviews

Leonis McGilvery

August 28, 2020
Tommy was professional and he got me into a vehicle within an hour. Great service I would definitely recommend.
reviews

Martin Barrett

December 19, 2020
Nice looking cars out front appear to be quality vehicles.
reviews

Matthew Dyling

September 19, 2020
Tommy was great at the deal had us in what we wanted with in a hour ! Thanks you drive ! Great place to get cars at reasonable price! We will be back for another
reviews

Michel'le Johnson

August 24, 2020
Awesome guy mike helped me out tremendously!
reviews

Rain Brinksnider

March 10, 2021
Jason helped us into the perfect car with in our budget and saved us a ton of money and time. Go here for a used car, you won’t regret it.
reviews

Ronnie Lunsford

August 26, 2020
We couldnt be happier with our experience here!! Mike was awesome!! Very helpful and got us in and out pretty quickly. Thanks again Mike!! Love our car!! Couldnt recommend this place enough!!
reviews

Rosalie Garcia

May 23, 2020
Great customer service given by Mike. Great salesmen. Good place to get a vehicle from. Thank you for your time Mike.
reviews

Roy Stewart

January 23, 2021
At first I thought you drive was like every other used car dealer and at first we had some problems but the owner and everyone at you drive did everything in there power to make it right and they did. They are also very understanding if you have to move a payment to another week to make a double payment when you pay weekly.
reviews

Sara Rizzi

September 18, 2020
I had sure a grate experience buying a my new car from Tommy .
reviews

shannon herner

June 07, 2020
I went there just to see what they had and to see if they could help me. Jason showed me a couple of choices. He was wonderful. No pressure. No obligation and he listened. I never felt so relaxed while car shopping. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company to anyone. Mike also helped Jason with me. I love both of these men...lol Thank you guys for being so good and AWESOME!!!!
reviews

Shatavia Jones

August 15, 2020
So today I Stop by to see if was able to get a car & mike came over looked over paper work .. came back && said I just have to clean the car for you... I’m so happy I can’t even believe how much work he put in to get me into a car today .. I so appreciate him a lot and love everything about MIKE !!
reviews

Shayleen Silos

March 24, 2021
I bought a car from here and Tommy not only helped me get approved and get me driving the same way. Also ended up with a better deal than I expected !!
reviews

Shelley Napier

June 13, 2020
I had an awesome Experience and would recommend them to anyone. They are affordable and got me the car payment I needed.
reviews

Stacey Hollis

February 28, 2021
reviews

Stacy Blue

September 25, 2020
Tommy Haynie YOU ROCK!! Thank you so much for all your help. I will be sure to send ppl your way. U are AWESOME!! JB aswell ty u both so much You Drive is where it’s at!! Pleasant friendly and fast.
reviews

Tara Smith

July 10, 2020
Mike was great !
reviews

Thomas Brewster

March 02, 2021
Brittany was awesome. Helped my daughter big time .She Loves her 2014 Fusion..Great Experience Great Staff. I highly recommend and if your looking for a car or know someone who is go see Britrany at YouDrive auto
reviews

Tressa Garrison

May 08, 2021
Tommy has literally saved my life by not only giving me assurance throughout the entire process but he help me come out the worst position possible on top in a better car than I could’ve expected ! He does more than he says ! A true miracle worker !! His customer service was also the greatest! I’m so happy I came to You Drive !!! Thank you so much Tommy for everything !! You’re amazing !! ?????????????
reviews

Trish Hough

October 15, 2020
I’m so grateful for how quickly Tommy Haynie helped me get into a new vehicle! Thanks to Tommy at You Drive Auto!!
reviews

Vonya Lynch

April 13, 2020
Thanks Mike Miemba for helping my sister out with getting her a new vehicle. Thank you for being honest and going over and beyond to help her with all of her questions. I'll definitely refer my family and friends to him
reviews

Zulimar King

February 09, 2021
I called them and they scheduled me and fixed my problem with my traverse love them
0

You have no vehicle saved.